Contact Information

Lee Sims   President
lsims@landacontracting.com

Charlie Sutherland  Vice President
csutherland@fsprestress.com

Stacie Pitts  Secretary/Treasurer/Controller
spitts@landacontracting.com

Cory Bielstein  Project Manager
cbielstein@landacontracting.com

Koby Coulon  Engineer
kcoulon@landacontracting.com

Walt Robbins  Estimator
wrobbins@landacontracting.com

David Harper  Safety Director
dharper@landacontracting.com

Clyde McMillan  Yard Superintendent

 

General Information  cbielstein@landacontracting.com

 

 

L & A Contracting Company
100 Sims Road
Hattiesburg, MS 39401

P.O. Box 16749
Hattiesburg, MS 39404

Phone: 601.264.2100
Fax: 601.264.3922